Update for last few weeks

Well, it has been a very busy last few weeks. Our last appointment in Rochester went wonderful again. Babies were 2 lbs 4 oz, 2 lbs 7 oz, and 2 lbs 9 oz in ABC order. So hreatful everything has been going well. I have been tired and uncomfortable but its to be expected. 

Last weekend we went with Bill’s family,to Wisconsin Dell’s. I had never been there, it was a blast. Koralie and Ollie had such a good time. I think in a few years, maybe try going back. 

Bill and I are now on another quick roadtrip to Iowa for a friends wedding. We are happy that we are able to,go,being,tomorrow I will be 30 weeks pregnant. 

I am also,starting my,journey with Young Living Essential Oils, thanks to a childhood friend.

Another Rochester appointment Tuesday and hopefully I will be getting the,update soon after. 

This is,a picture of us heading out to Wisconson Dell’s.

Leave a Reply

